Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Tuesday-8/20/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.024 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
11:00 AM12:30 PME1.022REPRESENTATIVE THIERRY
Wednesday-8/21/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
01:00 PM04:30 PME2.020REPRESENTATIVE ISRAEL
Thursday-8/22/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.024 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
10:30 AMNoonE2.020COMMITTEE ON HUMAN SERVICES
11:00 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002SENATOR HALL
02:00 PM03:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE KRAUSE
Friday-8/23/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.028 MANUFACTURED HOUSING DIVISION
09:00 AM12:30 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS MILITARY DEPARTMENT OCS REHEARSAL
Saturday-8/24/2019
09:00 AM01:00 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS MILITARY DEPARTMENT OCS GRADUATION
Wednesday-8/28/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.012REPRESENTATIVE BUCY
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Friday-8/30/2019
07:00 AM05:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Tuesday-9/3/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
Wednesday-9/4/2019
08:00 AM10:30 AMSpeaker's Committee Room, 2W.6 TEXAS LYCEUM POLL
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-9/5/2019
08:00 AM03:00 PME2.028 TEXAS PUBLIC FINANCE AUTHORITY
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.018 TEXA$AVER
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Friday-9/6/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
02:00 PM04:00 PME2.018REPRESENTATIVE TALARICO
04:00 PM06:00 PMHouse Chamber JUSTICE BUSBY INVESTITURE CEREMONY
Saturday-9/7/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
Sunday-9/8/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
Monday-9/9/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
10:00 AM11:00 AMSpeaker's Committee Room, 2W.6REPRESENTATIVE RODRIGUEZ
Tuesday-9/10/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.030COMMITTEE ON REDISTRICTING
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
Wednesday-9/11/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.022 JUDICIAL BRANCH CERTIFICATION COMMISSION
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-9/12/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010REPRESENTATIVE GUILLEN
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.014REPRESENTATIVE GUILLEN
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E1.026
E2.012
E2.016
E2.026
E2.028
E2.030
E2.036
REPRESENTATIVE GUILLEN
09:00 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE KING, TRACY O.
Friday-9/13/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
Tuesday-9/17/2019
10:45 AM11:45 AMHouse Chamber TEX-ABOTA
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE GOODWIN
Wednesday-9/18/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Thursday-9/19/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
Friday-9/20/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.018REPRESENTATIVE ASHBY
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010REPRESENTATIVE ISRAEL
Monday-9/23/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
08:30 AMNoonE2.020 TEXAS HIGHER EDUCATION COORDINATING BOARD
Tuesday-9/24/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 DPS
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
Wednesday-9/25/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 DPS
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-9/26/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
08:00 AM05:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE LANG
Friday-9/27/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
Saturday-9/28/2019
Noon05:00 PME1.010REPRESENTATIVE PAUL
Wednesday-10/2/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-10/3/2019
07:00 AM07:30 PME1.014 TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.018 TEXA$AVER
09:00 AM12:30 PME1.010 TEXAS PARENT TO PARENT
Friday-10/4/2019
07:00 AM07:30 PME1.014 TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION
Tuesday-10/8/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010REPRESENTATIVE ISRAEL
Wednesday-10/9/2019
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
07:30 AM12:30 PMJHR 120 TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
01:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 120 PROBATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-10/10/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:30 AMNoonJHR 120 PROBATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE
01:00 PM05:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE STUCKY
Friday-10/11/2019
07:00 AM11:00 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE STUCKY
Monday-10/14/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.026REPRESENTATIVE MOODY
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.020
E2.022
E2.026
E2.028
JHR 100
JHR 131
REPRESENTATIVE MOODY
Tuesday-10/15/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.020
E2.022
E2.026
E2.028
JHR 100
JHR 131
REPRESENTATIVE MOODY
Wednesday-10/16/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.020
E2.022
E2.026
E2.028
JHR 100
JHR 131
REPRESENTATIVE MOODY
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-10/17/2019
08:00 AM12:30 PME2.036 TEXAS PARENT TO PARENT
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.020
E2.022
E2.026
E2.028
JHR 100
JHR 131
REPRESENTATIVE MOODY
Wednesday-10/23/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
REPRESENTATIVE ALLEN
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-10/24/2019
08:00 AM02:00 PME2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
REPRESENTATIVE ALLEN
Friday-10/25/2019
10:00 AM05:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 METHODIST HEALTHCARE MINISTRIES
Saturday-10/26/2019
10:00 AM05:00 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS BOOK FESTIVAL
Sunday-10/27/2019
11:00 AM05:00 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS BOOK FESTIVAL
Tuesday-10/29/2019
10:00 AM05:00 PMHouse Chamber TDA FAMILY LAND HERITAGE REHEARSAL
Wednesday-10/30/2019
07:30 AM03:00 PMSpeaker's Committee Room, 2W.6 TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
08:00 AM05:00 PMHouse Chamber TDA FAMILY LAND HERITAGE EVENT
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-10/31/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 TEXAS BOND REVIEW BOARD
Wednesday-11/6/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-11/7/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.018 TEXA$AVER
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
Tuesday-11/12/2019
07:00 AM05:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXPERIMENT STATION
07:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXPERIMENT STATION
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
Wednesday-11/13/2019
07:00 AM09:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXPERIMENT STATION
07:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXPERIMENT STATION
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
11:30 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002SENATOR HALL
02:30 PM05:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXPERIMENT STATION
Thursday-11/14/2019
07:00 AM05:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXPERIMENT STATION
07:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXPERIMENT STATION
Monday-11/18/2019
07:30 AM01:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE GUILLEN
07:30 AM01:00 PME2.010
E2.014
REPRESENTATIVE GUILLEN
07:30 AM01:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E1.026
E2.012
E2.016
E2.026
E2.028
E2.030
E2.036
REPRESENTATIVE GUILLEN
Wednesday-11/20/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-11/21/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
09:00 AM12:30 PME1.010 TEXAS PARENT TO PARENT
Wednesday-11/27/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-12/4/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-12/5/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.018 TEXA$AVER
Wednesday-12/11/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-12/12/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.018
E2.020
E2.022
E2.024
REPRESENTATIVE WHITE
Friday-12/13/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.018
E2.020
E2.022
E2.024
REPRESENTATIVE WHITE
Wednesday-12/18/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-12/25/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-1/1/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-1/8/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Wednesday-1/15/2020
07:00 AM07:00 PME2.016
E2.026
E2.028
E2.030
E2.036
UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-1/22/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-1/29/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-2/5/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-2/6/2020
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
Wednesday-2/12/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Wednesday-2/19/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-2/20/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.026
E2.028
ANNETTE STRAUSS INSTITUTE FOR CIVIC LIFE
Wednesday-2/26/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-3/4/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-3/11/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Wednesday-3/18/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-3/25/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Wednesday-4/8/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Monday-5/4/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
Tuesday-5/5/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
Wednesday-5/6/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
Thursday-5/7/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
Wednesday-5/13/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Thursday-8/6/2020
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
Thursday-11/5/2020
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS