Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Thursday-8/5/2021
08:00 AM03:00 PME2.010 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
09:00 AM01:00 PME2.020 SPB
10:00 AM11:00 AMAgricultural Museum, 1W.14REPRESENTATIVE OLIVERSON
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
11:30 AM01:00 PMAgricultural Museum, 1W.14REPRESENTATIVE MURPHY
Friday-8/6/2021
09:00 AM01:00 PME2.020 SPB
Monday-8/9/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.022 TEXAS JUVENILE JUSTICE DEPARTMENT
09:00 AM01:00 PME2.020 SPB
Tuesday-8/10/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.022 TEXAS JUVENILE JUSTICE DEPARTMENT
09:00 AM01:00 PME2.020 SPB
Wednesday-8/11/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.022 TEXAS JUVENILE JUSTICE DEPARTMENT
09:00 AM01:00 PME2.020 SPB
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
03:30 PM05:30 PME2.024REPRESENTATIVE CAPRIGLIONE
Thursday-8/12/2021
08:00 AMNoonE2.016SENATOR PERRY
09:00 AM01:00 PME2.020 SPB
Friday-8/13/2021
09:00 AM01:00 PME2.020 SPB
Tuesday-8/17/2021
09:00 AM01:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE BUCY
Wednesday-8/18/2021
10:00 AM03:30 PME1.014REPRESENTATIVE BUCY
Thursday-8/19/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS RACING COMMISSION
Monday-8/23/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.022 TEXAS JUVENILE JUSTICE DEPARTMENT
Tuesday-8/24/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.022 TEXAS JUVENILE JUSTICE DEPARTMENT
Wednesday-8/25/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.022 TEXAS JUVENILE JUSTICE DEPARTMENT
Tuesday-8/31/2021
07:00 AM07:30 PME1.014 TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION
Wednesday-9/1/2021
07:00 AM07:30 PME1.014 TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION
10:00 AMNoonE1.018REPRESENTATIVE DARBY
Wednesday-9/8/2021
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Friday-9/10/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.026REPRESENTATIVE FRULLO
Saturday-9/11/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.026REPRESENTATIVE FRULLO
Thursday-9/16/2021
09:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS LOW LEVEL RADIOACTIVE WASTE DISPOSAL COMPACT COMMISSION
Wednesday-10/13/2021
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Thursday-10/14/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-10/28/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 131REPRESENTATIVE LUCIO III
Wednesday-11/10/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Wednesday-12/8/2021
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Thursday-12/9/2021
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
10:00 AMNoonE1.026REPRESENTATIVE SPILLER
Wednesday-1/12/2022
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ