Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Thursday-12/5/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.018 TEXA$AVER
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E1.026
E2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.026
E2.028
SENATOR HUGHES
Friday-12/6/2019
Noon04:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
01:30 PM04:00 PME2.020REPRESENTATIVE SCHAEFER
Monday-12/9/2019
08:00 AM09:00 AME2.020REPRESENTATIVE TURNER, JOHN
09:30 AM12:30 PMHouse Chamber WREATHS ACROSS AMERICA CEREMONY
02:00 PM03:30 PME2.018REPRESENTATIVE THOMPSON, SENFRONIA
Tuesday-12/10/2019
02:00 PM05:00 PME2.018REPRESENTATIVE GONZÁLEZ, MARY
Wednesday-12/11/2019
08:00 AMNoonJHR 130 DPS
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
10:30 AM12:30 PME2.018 TEXAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL
Noon03:00 PME2.020REPRESENTATIVE TURNER, JOHN
02:30 PM04:00 PMAgricultural Museum, 1W.14SPEAKER BONNEN, DENNIS
03:00 PM05:00 PME2.026 TDHCA
Thursday-12/12/2019
07:00 AM03:00 PME2.026 TDHCA
09:00 AM01:00 PME2.022REPRESENTATIVE ROSE
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.028 TEXAS PUBLIC FINANCE AUTHORITY
10:00 AMNoonAgricultural Museum, 1W.14REPRESENTATIVE GOODWIN
11:30 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE HERRERO
Friday-12/13/2019
10:30 AMNoonE1.022REPRESENTATIVE HOWARD
11:00 AM03:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 DPS
12:30 PM04:30 PME2.018REPRESENTATIVE BUCY
Monday-12/16/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010 ATTORNEY GENERAL
11:00 AM02:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 GOVERNOR'S OFFICE
Noon01:00 PME2.022REPRESENTATIVE KRAUSE
Tuesday-12/17/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010 ATTORNEY GENERAL
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
10:00 AM01:30 PME1.018REPRESENTATIVE DOMINGUEZ
11:00 AMNoonE2.018REPRESENTATIVE ISRAEL
Wednesday-12/18/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010 ATTORNEY GENERAL
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:30 AM12:30 PME2.018 TEXAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL
02:00 PM03:00 PME2.020 SPB
Thursday-12/19/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010 ATTORNEY GENERAL
Noon06:00 PME1.018SENATOR HALL
02:00 PM03:00 PME2.020 SPB
Friday-12/20/2019
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010 ATTORNEY GENERAL
Wednesday-12/25/2019
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:30 AM12:30 PME2.018 TEXAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL
Sunday-12/29/2019
01:00 PM03:00 PME2.010REPRESENTATIVE GOODWIN
Monday-12/30/2019
Noon01:00 PME2.022REPRESENTATIVE KRAUSE
Wednesday-1/1/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Tuesday-1/7/2020
09:00 AM02:00 PME1.010 TEXAS RACING COMMISSION
Wednesday-1/8/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Thursday-1/9/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
09:30 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE GUTIERREZ
Tuesday-1/14/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-1/15/2020
07:00 AM07:00 PME2.016
E2.026
E2.028
E2.030
E2.036
UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AMNoonMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE WHITE
03:00 PM05:00 PME1.022 TDHCA
Thursday-1/16/2020
08:30 AM10:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS HIGHER EDUCATION COORDINATING BOARD
11:00 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 HABITAT FOR HUMANITY
Saturday-1/18/2020
10:00 AM04:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE RODRIGUEZ
Tuesday-1/21/2020
09:00 AM03:00 PME1.010 TEXAS RACING COMMISSION
10:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002COMMITTEE ON HIGHER EDUCATION
Wednesday-1/22/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-1/23/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
Friday-1/24/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E1.018
E1.022
E1.026
E2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.020
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.028
JHR 100
JHR 131
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
YMCA - YOUTH AND GOVERNMENT
Saturday-1/25/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E1.018
E1.022
E1.026
E2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.020
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.028
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
YMCA - YOUTH AND GOVERNMENT
Monday-1/27/2020
08:00 AM04:00 PME1.010REPRESENTATIVE MILLER
Tuesday-1/28/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
Wednesday-1/29/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Friday-1/31/2020
09:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.012
TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
Tuesday-2/4/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
Wednesday-2/5/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-2/6/2020
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Friday-2/7/2020
09:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.012
TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
Monday-2/10/2020
08:30 AM11:30 AMHouse Chamber TEXAS SKILLSUSA
Tuesday-2/11/2020
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-2/12/2020
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Noon02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE HUNTER
Friday-2/14/2020
09:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.012
TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
Wednesday-2/19/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
03:00 PM05:00 PME1.022 TDHCA
03:00 PM05:00 PME1.026 TDHCA
Thursday-2/20/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.026
E2.028
ANNETTE STRAUSS INSTITUTE FOR CIVIC LIFE
04:30 PM07:30 PME1.010REPRESENTATIVE JOHNSON, JARVIS
Saturday-2/22/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E1.018
E1.022
E1.026
E2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.020
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.028
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
YMCA - YOUTH AND GOVERNMENT
Tuesday-2/25/2020
10:00 AM12:30 PMAgricultural Museum, 1W.14REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
10:00 AM12:30 PME2.010
E2.012
E2.014
REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
Wednesday-2/26/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-2/27/2020
07:00 AM07:30 PME1.014 TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION
10:00 AM12:30 PMAgricultural Museum, 1W.14REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
10:00 AM12:30 PME2.010
E2.012
E2.014
REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
Friday-2/28/2020
07:00 AM07:30 PME1.014 TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION
Wednesday-3/4/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-3/5/2020
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Monday-3/9/2020
11:00 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 HABITAT FOR HUMANITY
Tuesday-3/10/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-3/11/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Wednesday-3/18/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-3/19/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
Wednesday-3/25/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Sunday-3/29/2020
Noon04:00 PMHouse Chamber TROOP 5 COURT OF HONOR
Thursday-4/2/2020
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Wednesday-4/8/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Tuesday-4/14/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Thursday-4/16/2020
08:30 AM10:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS HIGHER EDUCATION COORDINATING BOARD
Wednesday-4/22/2020
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-4/23/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Monday-5/4/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM04:45 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS SILVER-HAIRED LEGISLATURE
Tuesday-5/5/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM04:45 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS SILVER-HAIRED LEGISLATURE
Wednesday-5/6/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM04:45 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS SILVER-HAIRED LEGISLATURE
Thursday-5/7/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
08:30 AM04:45 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS SILVER-HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
11:00 AM02:00 PMJHR 100 HABITAT FOR HUMANITY
Tuesday-5/12/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-5/13/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Wednesday-5/20/2020
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-5/21/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-6/4/2020
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-6/9/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Thursday-6/18/2020
01:00 PM05:00 PMHouse Chamber VFW 100TH ANNIVERSARY AWARDS CEREMONY
Wednesday-6/24/2020
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-6/25/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-7/2/2020
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-7/14/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Thursday-7/16/2020
08:30 AM10:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS HIGHER EDUCATION COORDINATING BOARD
Wednesday-7/22/2020
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-7/23/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-8/6/2020
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-8/11/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-9/2/2020
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-9/3/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-9/8/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-10/7/2020
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-10/8/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-10/13/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Thursday-10/15/2020
08:30 AM10:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS HIGHER EDUCATION COORDINATING BOARD
Wednesday-11/4/2020
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-11/5/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-11/10/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Thursday-12/3/2020
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-12/8/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-12/9/2020
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-12/10/2020
07:00 AM03:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA