Future Schedules
Start Time End Time Location Description
Wednesday-1/29/2020
09:00 AM11:00 AMSpeaker's Committee Room, 2W.6REPRESENTATIVE PHELAN
09:00 AM11:30 AME2.022 TEXAS LYCEUM POLL
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
03:00 PM05:00 PME2.022REPRESENTATIVE LARSON
Thursday-1/30/2020
09:00 AMNoonE2.026
E2.028
E2.030
REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
09:00 AM05:00 PME2.010COMMITTEE ON STATE AFFAIRS
11:00 AM02:00 PME2.018REPRESENTATIVE MURR
Friday-1/31/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E1.018
E1.022
E1.026
E2.014
E2.016
E2.020
E2.024
E2.026
E2.028
JHR 100
JHR 131
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
YMCA - YOUTH AND GOVERNMENT
08:00 AM06:00 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS YOUTH & GOVERNMENT PROGRAM
09:00 AM11:00 AME2.018REPRESENTATIVE OLIVERSON
09:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.012
TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
Noon05:00 PME2.030REPRESENTATIVE STUCKY
Saturday-2/1/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E1.018
E1.022
E1.026
E2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.020
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.028
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
YMCA - YOUTH AND GOVERNMENT
10:00 AMNoonAgricultural Museum, 1W.14 BOY SCOUTS
10:00 AM12:30 PMHouse Chamber BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA
11:30 AM12:30 PMSpeaker's Committee Room, 2W.6REPRESENTATIVE ALLISON
01:00 PM05:30 PMHouse Chamber YMCA TEXAS YOUTH & GOVERNMENT PROGRAM
Monday-2/3/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION
10:00 AM05:00 PME1.014REPRESENTATIVE NOBLE
11:00 AM01:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
Tuesday-2/4/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
09:00 AM01:00 PMJHR 100 TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
01:00 PM05:00 PME2.018COMMITTEE ON ELECTIONS
Wednesday-2/5/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 DPS
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.012COMMITTEE ON WAYS & MEANS
08:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 131 DPS
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
02:00 PM03:30 PME2.026 TEXAS COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS
Thursday-2/6/2020
08:00 AM02:30 PME2.010 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026REPRESENTATIVE MURPHY
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
09:30 AM11:00 AME2.018REPRESENTATIVE KING, PHIL
10:00 AMNoonE1.022REPRESENTATIVE SHINE
01:00 PM03:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
01:00 PM05:00 PME2.018COMMITTEE ON ELECTIONS
Friday-2/7/2020
09:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 100 TEXAS RACING COMMISSION
09:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.012
TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
11:00 AM01:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002COMMITTEE ON HIGHER EDUCATION
02:00 PM04:00 PME1.010REPRESENTATIVE HERRERO
Monday-2/10/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 SPB
08:30 AM11:30 AMHouse Chamber TEXAS SKILLSUSA
10:30 AM12:30 PME2.022REPRESENTATIVE GOODWIN
Tuesday-2/11/2020
08:00 AM11:00 AME2.012
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
REPRESENTATIVE CLARDY
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 SPB
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026COMMITTEE ON HIGHER EDUCATION
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
10:00 AM02:00 PME2.018REPRESENTATIVE STUCKY
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-2/12/2020
08:00 AM04:00 PMAgricultural Museum, 1W.14REPRESENTATIVE BUCY
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 SPB
08:30 AM10:30 AME2.028 HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES COMMISSION
09:00 AM02:00 PME2.010 TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
09:00 AM03:00 PME1.010REPRESENTATIVE HUNTER
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Thursday-2/13/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 SPB
09:00 AMNoonMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE HUNTER
Friday-2/14/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 SPB
09:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.012
TEENPACT LEADERSHIP SCHOOLS
09:30 AM12:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002LT. GOVERNOR PATRICK
Saturday-2/15/2020
09:30 AM05:00 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS DEMOLAY
Monday-2/17/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 SPB
Tuesday-2/18/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 SPB
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:30 AM04:30 PME2.010REPRESENTATIVE BUTTON
Wednesday-2/19/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 SPB
09:00 AM11:00 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002COMMITTEE ON HIGHER EDUCATION
09:00 AM04:00 PMJHR 100REPRESENTATIVE BIEDERMANN
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
11:30 AMNoonE2.022REPRESENTATIVE GOODWIN
Noon01:30 PME2.024REPRESENTATIVE GOODWIN
03:00 PM04:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
03:00 PM05:00 PME1.022 TDHCA
03:00 PM05:00 PME1.026 TDHCA
Thursday-2/20/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 SPB
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.026
E2.028
ANNETTE STRAUSS INSTITUTE FOR CIVIC LIFE
04:30 PM07:30 PME1.010REPRESENTATIVE JOHNSON, JARVIS
Friday-2/21/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.020 SPB
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.036 TDHCA - MANUFACTURED HOUSING DIVISION
09:30 AM06:00 PME2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.026
E2.028
ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS PHOTOGRAPHY INSTRUCTORS
11:00 AM01:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE HARRIS
Saturday-2/22/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME1.010
E1.014
E1.018
E1.022
E1.026
E2.010
E2.012
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.020
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.028
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
YMCA - YOUTH AND GOVERNMENT
09:00 AM05:30 PMHouse Chamber YMCA TEXAS YOUTH & GOVERNMENT PROGRAM
Tuesday-2/25/2020
08:00 AM10:30 AMHouse Chamber TEXAS FFA ASSOCIATION
08:30 AM04:00 PME2.036REPRESENTATIVE TALARICO
10:00 AMNoonE2.026REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
10:00 AM12:30 PMAgricultural Museum, 1W.14REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
10:00 AM12:30 PME2.010
E2.012
E2.014
REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
02:00 PM04:00 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS FFA ASSOCIATION
Wednesday-2/26/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Thursday-2/27/2020
07:00 AM07:30 PME1.014 TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION
08:00 AM10:30 AMHouse Chamber TEXAS FFA ASSOCIATION
10:00 AMNoonE2.026REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
10:00 AM12:30 PMAgricultural Museum, 1W.14REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
10:00 AM12:30 PME2.010
E2.012
E2.014
REPRESENTATIVE VANDEAVER
02:00 PM04:00 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS FFA ASSOCIATION
Friday-2/28/2020
07:00 AM07:30 PME1.014 TEXAS ETHICS COMMISSION
Monday-3/2/2020
09:00 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002SENATOR WATSON
11:00 AM01:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
Tuesday-3/3/2020
08:00 AMNoonE2.010REPRESENTATIVE KACAL
Noon02:00 PME2.020 STATE PRESERVATION BOARD
Wednesday-3/4/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
Thursday-3/5/2020
08:00 AM12:30 PME1.010 TEXAS PARENT TO PARENT
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
09:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 100 TEXAS RACING COMMISSION
Monday-3/9/2020
11:00 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 HABITAT FOR HUMANITY
Tuesday-3/10/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-3/11/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Thursday-3/12/2020
09:00 AM02:00 PME1.010 TEXAS PARENT TO PARENT
09:30 AM12:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002LT. GOVERNOR PATRICK
Tuesday-3/17/2020
09:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 100REPRESENTATIVE MURR
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-3/18/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-3/19/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.026 BOND REVIEW BOARD
01:30 PM03:30 PME2.028 HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES COMMISSION
Tuesday-3/24/2020
09:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 130 TEXAS RACING COMMISSION
Wednesday-3/25/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE BURROWS
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Saturday-3/28/2020
09:00 AM05:00 PMHouse Chamber UT COLLEGE REPUBLICANS
Sunday-3/29/2020
Noon04:00 PMHouse Chamber TROOP 5 COURT OF HONOR
Wednesday-4/1/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-4/2/2020
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Friday-4/3/2020
08:00 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002SENATOR HALL
Tuesday-4/7/2020
09:30 AM12:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002LT. GOVERNOR PATRICK
Wednesday-4/8/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Tuesday-4/14/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-4/15/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-4/16/2020
08:30 AM10:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS HIGHER EDUCATION COORDINATING BOARD
Friday-4/17/2020
09:00 AM03:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE CAPRIGLIONE
Tuesday-4/21/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-4/22/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-4/23/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:30 AM10:30 AME2.028 HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES COMMISSION
Friday-4/24/2020
10:00 AM11:30 AMHouse Chamber TEXAS PARKS AND WILDLIFE
Saturday-4/25/2020
09:00 AM01:00 PME2.010
E2.012
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
REPRESENTATIVE HINOJOSA
Wednesday-4/29/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-4/30/2020
08:00 AM12:30 PME1.010 TEXAS PARENT TO PARENT
Monday-5/4/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM04:45 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS SILVER-HAIRED LEGISLATURE
Tuesday-5/5/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM04:45 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS SILVER-HAIRED LEGISLATURE
Wednesday-5/6/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM04:45 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS SILVER-HAIRED LEGISLATURE
Thursday-5/7/2020
08:00 AM05:00 PME2.010
E2.014
E2.016
E2.018
E2.022
E2.024
E2.026
E2.030
E2.036
Members Lounge - Extension, E2.1002
TEXAS SILVER HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
08:30 AM04:45 PMHouse Chamber TEXAS SILVER-HAIRED LEGISLATURE
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
11:00 AM02:00 PMJHR 100 HABITAT FOR HUMANITY
Monday-5/11/2020
09:30 AM12:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002LT. GOVERNOR PATRICK
Tuesday-5/12/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-5/13/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
10:00 AM11:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE MARTINEZ
Tuesday-5/19/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM02:00 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002REPRESENTATIVE BUCY
Wednesday-5/20/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-5/21/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:30 AM10:30 AME2.028 HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES COMMISSION
Wednesday-5/27/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-6/3/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-6/4/2020
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-6/9/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-6/10/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Tuesday-6/16/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
09:30 AM12:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002LT. GOVERNOR PATRICK
Wednesday-6/17/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-6/18/2020
08:30 AM10:30 AME2.028 HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES COMMISSION
01:00 PM05:00 PMHouse Chamber VFW 100TH ANNIVERSARY AWARDS CEREMONY
Wednesday-6/24/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-6/25/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Wednesday-7/1/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-7/2/2020
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Wednesday-7/8/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Tuesday-7/14/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-7/15/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-7/16/2020
08:30 AM10:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS HIGHER EDUCATION COORDINATING BOARD
Tuesday-7/21/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-7/22/2020
08:30 AM10:30 AME2.028 HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES COMMISSION
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-7/23/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Wednesday-7/29/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Wednesday-8/5/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-8/6/2020
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-8/11/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-8/12/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Tuesday-8/18/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-8/19/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-8/20/2020
08:30 AM10:30 AME2.028 HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES COMMISSION
Wednesday-8/26/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-9/2/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-9/3/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-9/8/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-9/9/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Tuesday-9/15/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-9/16/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Wednesday-9/23/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-9/30/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Wednesday-10/7/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-10/8/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-10/13/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-10/14/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-10/15/2020
08:30 AM10:30 AMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 TEXAS HIGHER EDUCATION COORDINATING BOARD
Tuesday-10/20/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-10/21/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Wednesday-10/28/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-11/4/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-11/5/2020
07:00 AM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
08:30 AM01:00 PMJHR 120 TEXAS COMMISSION ON JAIL STANDARDS
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-11/10/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-11/11/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Tuesday-11/17/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-11/18/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Wednesday-11/25/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-12/2/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Thursday-12/3/2020
08:30 AM05:00 PME1.018 TEXA$AVER
Tuesday-12/8/2020
11:30 AM01:30 PMMembers Lounge - Extension, E2.1002 INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY CAUCUS
Wednesday-12/9/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
03:00 PM05:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Thursday-12/10/2020
07:00 AM03:00 PMJHR 140 TDHCA
Tuesday-12/15/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-12/16/2020
09:30 AM11:30 AME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
Wednesday-12/23/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK
01:00 PM03:30 PME1.018COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS
Wednesday-12/30/2020
10:00 AM11:00 AME2.024REPRESENTATIVE KLICK